स्थल यातायात तथा पारवहन समिति
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Mr. Prakash Singh Karki Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9851020493 [email protected]
Mr. Amrit Bhattachan EC Member, FNCCI 9855056667 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Naresh Kumar Agrawal 2nd Vice President, Nepal Freight Forwarders Association 9851022827 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Rajesh Agrawal EC Member, FNCCI 9857020160 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Damu Adhikari EC Member, FNCCI 9856026240 [email protected]
Mr. Madan Mittal General Secretary, Nepal Foreign Trade Association 9851023807 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Ritesh Lamichhane President, Nepal Goods Carriers Association 9851002570 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Bachhu Paudel President, Nepal Trans Himalayan Border Commerce Association 9851024847 [email protected]
Ms. Sita Adhikari EC Member, Nepal Freight Forwarders Association 9851051118
[email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Gopal Kedia EC Member FNCCI, 
President-Birgunj CCI
[email protected]
Mr. DipendraRaj Pandey Mechi CCI 9852674024 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Vasanta Narayan Bhochhibhoya Secretary General, Kavre CCI 9851160686 [email protected]
Mr. Hari Bahadhur Karki President, Export Council of Nepal 9851022305 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Sushil Nahata M.D Nepal Freight Forwarding Company Pvt.Ltd 9851021402 [email protected]
Mr. Shyam Bahadur Lama President, Araniko Yatayat Sewa Samiti 9851033064 [email protected]
Mr. Sundar Karki Immediate Past-President, Dolakha CCI 9851050542 [email protected]
Mr. Gelbu Sherpa EC Member,  FNCCI Bagmati Province 9854045878 [email protected]
Mr. Ravi Shanker Sainju Consultant ,Ex- Joint Secretary of Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Supplies 9851119235 [email protected]
Mr. Sarad Bikram Rana Ex-Chief Executive Director, Trade & Export Promotion Center 9851022487 [email protected]
Mr. Shyam Dahal Consultant, ADB, Custom Reform and Modernization Expert 9851157878 [email protected]
Mr. R.B Rauniar M.D-Interstate Multi Model Transport Pvt. Ltd 9851020313
[email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Ashok Kumar Temani M.D- Yes Terminals Pvt.Ltd 9855023908 [email protected]

Previous Road Transport and Transit Committee (2017-2020) Members List

Copyright © 2005 - 2024. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by