Name Mob Representing Organisation Email
Mr. Sukunta Lal Hirachan 9801091091 EC Member, FNCCI [email protected]
Mr. Shiva Prasad Ghimire 9851091271 EC Member, FNCCI [email protected]
Mr. Sudhir Prasad Gimilsina 9851020651 Member, IPPAN [email protected]
Mr. Amrit Man Nakarmi   Former Professor, Energy Study Centre, TU  
The Representative 4153051 Nepal Electricity Authority [email protected]
Mr. Krishna Prasad Devkota 4273493, 4275507 President, Nepal Micro Hydropower Development Association [email protected]
Mr. Uttam Sitaula 4383095, 5001369  IPP, Solar Electric Manufacturers Association Nepal [email protected][email protected]
Mr. Padam Kumar Dulal 9851059311 President, Nepal Biogas Promotion Association [email protected]
Mr. Bijay Man Sherchan   Chairman, Maya Khola Hydropower Pvt. Ltd.  
Mr. Ram Bahadur Shrestha 9851037622 Former President, Federation of Electrical Entrepreneurs of Nepal ram.shrestha689@gmail. com
Mr. Kedar Poudel 4117138 Member, Federation of Customs Agent Nepal [email protected]
Mr. Rajendra Baral 4421487 IPP, Educational Consultancy Association of Nepal [email protected]
Mr. Kush Kumar Joshi 9851020836 IPP, FNCCI [email protected]
Mr. Khadga Bahadur Bista   IPP, IPPAN  
Mr. Subarna Shrestha   IPP, IPPAN  
Mr. Sailesh Guragain   IPP, IPPAN  
Mr. Sriranjan Lakaul   Former Director General, Dept of Electricity Development  

Copyright © 2005 - 2024. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by