रोजगारदाता परिषद
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Ms. Jyotsna Shrestha Vice President, FNCCI 9851067559 [email protected]
Mr. Araniko Rajbhandari EC Member, FNCCI 9851040572 [email protected]
Mr. Babu Kaji Karki EC Member, FNCCI 9851038565 [email protected]
Mr. Abdul Wahid Mansuri EC Member, FNCCI 9858020232 [email protected]
Mr. Rishi Agrawal EC Member, FNCCI 9851006639 [email protected]
Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Shrestha EC Member, FNCCI 9851086546 [email protected]
Er. Binod Dhakal Past EC Member, FNCCI 9851065050 [email protected]
Mr. Nirajan Bahadur Chalaune Shanvi International Pvt. Ltd. 9851145924 [email protected]
Mr. Birendra Nath Bhattarai EC Member, FNCCI 9851008949 [email protected]
Mr. Kul Prasad Neupane FNCCI Lumbini Province 9857022045 [email protected]
Mr. Shrawan Kumar Agrawal E.C. Member, FNCCI Koshi Province 9852021460 --
Mr. Pawan Kumar Prajapati President, Pokhara CCI 9856024555 [email protected]
Mr. Hari Prasad Gautam Sr. Vice President, Birgunj CCI 9855033063
[email protected]
Mr. Raj Kumar Golchha Vice President, Morang Chamber of 
Industries (CIM)
9802020007 [email protected]
Mr. Krishna GopalBhail Past President, Kavre CCI 9841452578 [email protected]
Mr. Youba Raj Shrestha Hotel Association of Nepal (HAN) 9851075345 [email protected]
Ms. Ashlesha Karki Hotel Mechi Crown 9852666010 [email protected]
Representative BottlersNepal Pvt. Ltd.    
Permanent Invitees:      
Ms. Juna Mathema EC Member, FNCCI 9851037161 [email protected]
Mr. Manoj Paudel EC Member, FNCCI 9843653094 [email protected]
Mr. Chirag Goyal President, Nepalese Young Entrepreneurs
Forum (NYEF) - Kathmandu Chapter
9801002000 [email protected]
Mr. Ashok Krishna Shrestha Geteway Payment Service Pvt. Ltd. 9851015555 [email protected]
Dr. Ram SharanThapaliya EC Member, FNCCI 9851020780 [email protected]
Mr. Ganesh Prasad Lath Immidiate Past President,
FNCCI Madhesh Province
9855023485 [email protected]

Previous Employers Council (2020-2023) Members List

Copyright © 2005 - 2024. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by