Name Mob Representing Organisation Email
Mr. Manish Lal Pradhan 9851032120 EC Member, FNCCI [email protected]; [email protected]
Mr. Kamal Kumar Shrestha 9851114433 EC Member, FNCCI [email protected]
Mr. Sunil Narayan Shrestha 9851108612 EC Member, FNCCI [email protected]; [email protected]
Mr. Sabin Shrestha 9851032710 IPP, Lalitpur CCI [email protected]
Mr. Rameswor Parajuli 9851087179 Sr. Vice President, Nepal Stationery & Educational Material Ind. Asso [email protected]
Mr. Prajwal Jung Pandey 9851039755 Association of Pharmaceutical Producers of Nepal [email protected]
Mr. Sagar Katuwal 9851115856 Ilam Ginger Export Pvt. Ltd. [email protected]    
Mr. Debesh Lal Pradhan 9851044433 Sr Business Analyst, One to Watch Nepal  [email protected]
Mr. Gajendra Bista 9851070491 Economist  
Mr. Kripa Shanker Sah 9854030007 President, Jaleshwor CCI [email protected]
Mr. Chandra Bahadur Bhattarai (Bharat) 9842049449 President, Urlabari CCI [email protected]
Mr. Sunil Adhikari 9855070803 Tara Shree International, Hetauda [email protected]
Mr. Laxmi Prasad Tripathi 9856022067 IPP, Lekhnath CCI [email protected]
Mr. Yagya Prasad Bhattarai 9851088337 President, Kapilvastu CCI [email protected]
Mr. Suresh Rawal 9848723086 President, Kanchanpur CCI [email protected], [email protected]
Mr. Anup Man Sainju 9857020341 EC Member, Butwal CCI [email protected], [email protected]
Mr. Prakash Adhikari 9858050244 President, Surkhet CCI [email protected], [email protected]
Mr. Narendra Kumar Khadka 9851069351 EC Member, FNCCI [email protected], [email protected]
Mr. Sailendra Guragain 9851034770 President, IPPAN [email protected], [email protected]
Ms. Anjana Tamrakar 9841222287 General Manager, NPEDC [email protected]
Mr. Mahabir Pun 9841592361 National Innovation Center [email protected], [email protected]

Copyright © 2005 - 2024. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by