Name Mob Representing Organisation Email
Ms. JyotsanaShrestha 9851067559 EC Member, FNCCI [email protected]
Mr. Ram Sharan Thapaliya 9851020780 EC Member, FNCCI [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Bhola Thapa 9851020881 President Travel [email protected]
Mr. Deepak Raj Joshi 9851244299
Nepal Tourism Board [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Sudhir Kumar Upaddhya 9851026681 Secretary, Nepal Association of Tour & Travel Agents (NATTA) [email protected]
Mr. Ang Tshering Sherpa 9851029684 President, Nepal Mounteering Association [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Chandra Prasad Rijal 9851025424 President, Trekking Agencies Association of Nepal (TAAN) [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Janak Raj Kalakheti 9851084147 BRAN [email protected]
Mr. Ashok Pokhrel 9851021563 President, Nepal Asociation of Tor Operators (NATO) [email protected]
Mr. Purusottam Ghimire 9851022460 Kathmandu [email protected]
Mr. Binayak Shah 9851037907 Secretary General, Hotel Association of Nepal [email protected]
[email protected]
Ms. Meena Khanal 98600891529 Former Joint Secretary, Ministry of Tourism & Civil Aviation  [email protected]
Mr. Prachanda Shakya 9851138115 Vice President, HAN [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Amir Raj Tamrakar 9851040916 Lalitpur Chamber of Commerce & Industry [email protected]
Mr. Upaul Mazumdar 9801067303 CEO, Hotel Soaltee Crowne Plaza [email protected]

Copyright © 2005 - 2023. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by