स्वास्थ्य तथा शीप विकास समिति
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Mr. Hem Raj Dhakal Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9851069537 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Bhakta Bahadur Hamal Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9851043563 [email protected]
Mr. Lok Nath Gaire Floriculture Association of Nepal 9851002816 [email protected]
Mr. Hem Raj Badal Nepal Hatchery Industries Association 9851026089 [email protected]
Mr. Mrigendra Mehar Shrestha Association of Pharmaceuticals Producers of Nepal 9851024299  
Mr. Sitaram Regmi Association of Nepal Training Institute 9851022096 [email protected]
Mr. Rameshower Parajuli Nepal Stationery & Education Material Industties Association 9851087179 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Shankar Khadka Nepal Printers Association 9851045243 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Rajendra Baral Associaltion of Nepal Education Consultancy 9851008698
[email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Sunil Chitrakar Federation of Handicraft Associations of Nepal 9851053075 [email protected]
Mr. Ushan Bajracharya Lalitpur Chamber of Commerce & Industry 9851132288 [email protected]
Mr. Sadish Shrestha Nepal Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Kathmandu 9851055001 [email protected]
Mr. Birendra Sah Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Inaruwa 9842058501 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Suresh Ghimire Chemical and Medical Suppliers Association of Nepal 9851033265 [email protected]
[email protected]
Mr. Suresh Kumar Agrawal Nepal Tea Planters Association 9852671171 [email protected]
Mr. Kuber Niraula Nepal Federation of Savings and Credit Cooperative Unions Ltd. (NEFSCUN) 9851073582 [email protected]
Dr. Keyur Gautam SPDL 9851138117  
Mr. Rabin Dahal BKVM School 9852020235 [email protected]
Mr. D.B Basnet Executive Committee Member & Chairperson of Cottage & Small Industry Committee, FNCCI 9851070992 [email protected]
Mr. Sur Krishna Baidhya Executive Committee Member & Chairperso of Local Economic Development Committee, FNCCI 9851035565 [email protected]
Mr. Bharat Raj Acharya Executive Committee Member and Chairperson of Industry Committee, FNCCI 9851062478 [email protected]
Mr. Arun Raj Sumargi Executive Committee Member  and Chairperson of Agro Enterprise Centre, FNCCI 9851132561 [email protected]
Mr. Sumit Kediya Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9851034781 [email protected]
Ms. Kamala Shrestha Beautician Professional Association of Nepal 9851020789
[email protected]
[email protected]
Er. Binod Dhakal Green IT Solution Pvt. Ltd. 9851065050 [email protected]
Mr. Rabin Kumar Shrestha Footwear Manufacturers Association of Nepal 9851022012 [email protected]


Copyright © 2005 - 2024. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by