सूचना तथा सञ्चार प्रविधि विकास समिति
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Mr. Shakti Kumar Begani Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9801021407 [email protected]
Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Poddar President, CAN Federation 9851046794 [email protected]
Mr. Binay Bohra Senior Advisor, ISPAN 9851025445 [email protected]
Mr. Sudhir Parajuli President, Federation of Nepal Cable Television Association 9851024577 [email protected]
Mr. Omesh Lal Shrestha MD, Computer Aided Service (CAS) Total Solutions 9851025872 [email protected]
Mr. Manish Modi Co-Founder & Director, Khalti 9802005013 [email protected]
Mr. Ranjan Shrestha CEO / Co-Founder, Curves n' Colors 9851042407 [email protected]
Mr. Sudeep Acharya MD, Dish Media Network 9851110720 [email protected]
Invitee Members
Mr. Anup Raj Upreti Advocate, Pioneer Law Associates 9801065418 [email protected]
Ms. Aanchal Kunwar MD, Daraz Nepal -- [email protected]
Er. Bikash Gurung President, Robotics Association of Nepal 9851208879 [email protected]
Mr. Prabin Shakya MD, Annapurna Jewellery Pvt. Ltd. 9851073580 [email protected]
Mr. Sandeep Sharma Principal / Director, Adhyayan School 9813197604 [email protected]
Mr. Dhruba Raj Shiwakoti Director, AG Lime and Mineral Industries Pvt. Ltd. 9851144299 [email protected]
Mr. Birendra Kumar Mishra Former Joint Secretary, Government of Nepal (MOCIT) 9841599935 [email protected]
Mr. Biplav Man Singh Past EC Member, FNCCI  9851032270 [email protected]
Mr. Nawaraj Kunwar Vice Chairman, Asian Ocean Computing Industries Organization (ASOCIO) 9851044628 [email protected]

Previous ICT Development Committee Committee (2020-2023) Members List

Copyright © 2005 - 2024. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by