स्थल यातायात तथा पारवहन समिति
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Mr. Shiva Prasad Ghimire Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9851091271 [email protected]
Mr. Manoj Adhikari Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9851020077 [email protected]
Mr. Krishna Katuwal Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9855067477 [email protected]
Mr. Ritesh Lamichhane President, Nepal Goods Carriers Asso. 9851002570 [email protected]
Mr. Hom Ghimire President, Nepal Plywood Manufacturer Asso. 9851118022 [email protected]
Mr. Manoj Kumar Das President, Federation of Nepal Petroleum Transport Entrepreneurs 9855024828 [email protected]
Mr. Vishwo Nath Khanal President, Federation of Transporter - Nepal 9851201647 [email protected]
Mr. Khoj Raj Katuwal President, Nepal Agriculture Machinery Entrepreneurs Association 9851102655 [email protected]
Mr. Sunil Rijal Vice President, NADA Automobiles Association of Nepal 9851035527 [email protected]
Mr. Ashok Shrestha President, Nepal Trans Himalayan Border Commerce Asso. 9801059999 [email protected]
Mr. Sita Adhikari Nepal Freight Forwarders Asso. 9851051118 [email protected]
Mr. Devendra Khadka President, Courier Service Asso. of Nepal 9851026697 [email protected]
Mr. Sushil Joshi President, J.B. Transport Pvt. Ltd. Biratnagar 9852020143 [email protected]
Mr. Bharat Raj Ghimire President, Federation of Customs Agent Nepal 9851022194 [email protected]
Mr. Manish Goyal Liepi Logistic Asso. Nepal 9851087459 [email protected]
Mr. Manish Lal Pradhan Past EC Member, FNCCI 9851032120 [email protected]
Mr. Rajan Sharma  Past President, Nepal Freight Forwarders Asso. 985102011 [email protected]
Mr. Mahendra Kumar Shrestha Past President, Siddhartha CCI 9801120700 [email protected]

Previous Road Transport and Transit Committee (2020-2023) Members List

Copyright © 2005 - 2024. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by